Skip To Main Content


The 2022 Board of School Directors
Row 1: Mary Williams, Suzanne Knowles, Melissa Herr, Audra Spahn, Ella Horst
Row 2: Keith Stoltzfus, Scott Arnst, Dustin Knarr, David Beiler, James Byrnes, Matthew Parido, Andrew Welk, Maggie Swarr

About the L-S Board of School Directors

The Lampeter-Strasburg School District is governed by a nine-member Board elected from each of the three municipalities comprising the Lampeter-Strasburg School District. These municipalities are Strasburg Borough, Strasburg Township, and West Lampeter Township. Lampeter-Strasburg School Board members serve a four-year term of office.


School Board Meetings streamed live on YouTube

School Board Meetings are streamed live on the L-S YouTube channel for those who are unable to attend.