Skip To Main Content

Elementary Lunch Menu

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Today's Lunch
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Baby Carrots/Dip
  • Pretzel Nuggets/Cheese
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Tue, May 3
Today's Lunch
  • Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Cinnamon Dusted Sweet Fries
  • Steamy Peas
  • Assorted Fruit
Wed, May 4
Today's Lunch
  • Sausage/Toast Sticks OR
  • Scrambled Eggs/Toast Sticks
  • Hash Brown/Celery Sticks
  • Assorted Fruit
  • Slushies
Thu, May 5
Today's Lunch
  • Soft Taco (Meat & Cheese) OR
  • Chicken Enchilada
  • Fiesta Rice/Mexican Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Juice
  • Whole Grain (WG) Churro
Fri, May 6
Today's Lunch
  • Cheesy Pull-aparts/Marinara sauce
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Tater Tots
  • Assorted Fruit
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Today's Lunch
Chicken Nuggets/BBQ
Whipped Potatoes
Steamy Broccoli
Assorted Fruit/Juice
Whole Grain (WG) Roll
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Cheese Calzone/Marinara
Tue, May 10
Today's Lunch
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Tomato Soup
  • Goldfish/Celery
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Cheese Calzone/Marinara
Wed, May 11
Today's Lunch
  • Hot Dog on Roll
  • Sun Chips
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit
  • Slushies
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Cheese Calzone/Marinara
Thu, May 12
Today's Lunch
  • Pasta with Meat Sauce
  • Garlic Knot
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Cheese Calzone/Marinara
Fri, May 13
Today's Lunch
  • Tony's Pizza
  • Baked Fries
  • Cucumber Coins/Dip
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Cheese Calzone/Marinara
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Today's Lunch
  • Chicken Tenders/BBQ
  • Scalloped Potatoes
  • Steamy Peas
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Turkey & Cheese Sub
Tue, May 17
Today's Lunch
  • Max Cheese Stix/Marinara Sauce
  • Sweet Tots
  • Green Beans
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Turkey & Cheese Sub
Wed, May 18
Today's Lunch
  • Cheeseburger on Roll
  • Curly Fries
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit/Slushies
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Turkey & Cheese Sub
Thu, May 19
Today's Lunch
  • Chicken Pot Pie
  • Buttery Corn
  • Crunchy Broccoli/Dip
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
  • Whole Grain (WG) Cookie
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Turkey & Cheese Sub
Fri, May 20
Today's Lunch
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Whole Grain (WG) Cheez-Its
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Turkey & Cheese Sub
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Today's Lunch
  • Chicken Patty on Roll
  • Seasoned Rice
  • Glazed Carrots
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Fish & Cheese Sandwich
Tue, May 24
Today's Lunch
  • Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • Tater Tots
  • Crunchy Ranch Chick Peas
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Fish & Cheese Sandwich
Wed, May 25
Today's Lunch
  • Yo-to-Go (Yogurt, Cheese, Turkey Stick, Muffin)
  • Red Pepper Strips/Dip
  • Whole Grain (WG) Snack Bag
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Fish & Cheese Sandwich
Thu, May 26
Today's Lunch
  • Creamy Mac & Cheese
  • Pretzel Rod/Tossed Salad
  • Steamy Peas
  • Assorted Fruit
  • Slushies
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Fish & Cheese Sandwich
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Today's Lunch
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Smile Fries
  • Buttery Corn
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Today's Lunch
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Smile Fries
  • Buttery Corn
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Chef's Choice
Wed, Jun 1
Today's Lunch
  • Hot Dog on Roll
  • Baked Beans
  • Celery Sticks/PB
  • Assorted Fruit
  • Slushies
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Chef's Choice
Thu, Jun 2
Today's Lunch
  • Cheeseburger on Roll
  • French Fries
  • Broccoli Salad
  • Assorted Fruit/Juice
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Chef's Choice
Fri, Jun 3
Today's Lunch
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Baby Carrots/Dip
  • Assorted Fruit
Weekly Lunch Alternative
Chef's Choice
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Milk is included with all meals.

Alternates Available Daily: Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich (Uncrustable) or Tossed Salad with Protein (varies)