Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Pioneer Athletics

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor vs Manheim Central School District
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls JV Softball @ Elizabethtown Area High School
-
600 E High St, Elizabethtown Pennsylvania 17022
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor vs Manheim Central School District
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys JV Baseball vs Elizabethtown Area High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Elizabethtown Area High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Softball @ Elizabethtown Area High School
-
600 E High St, Elizabethtown Pennsylvania 17022
Tue, May 3
Boys 7/8/9th Track - Outdoor @ Ephrata High School
-
803 Oak Blvd MS Campus 957 Hammon Ave., Ephrata PA 17522
Girls JV Lacrosse - Girls vs Warwick Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys @ Ephrata High School
-
803 Oak Blvd MS Campus 957 Hammon Ave., Ephrata PA 17522
Girls Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs Warwick Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Wed, May 4
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys @ Bishop McDevitt High School
-
1 Crusader Way, Harrisburg Pennsylvania 17111
Thu, May 5
Boys 7/8/9th Track - Outdoor vs Garden Spot High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls 7/8/9th Track - Outdoor vs Manheim Central School District
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Softball vs Solanco High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls JV Softball vs Solanco High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Manheim Township High School
-
115 Blue Streak Blvd, Lancaster PA 17601
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Manheim Township High School
-
115 Blue Streak Blvd, Lancaster PA 17601
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Boys JV Baseball @ Ephrata High School
-
803 Oak Blvd MS Campus 957 Hammon Ave., Ephrata PA 17522
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver PA 17517
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver PA 17517
Girls JV Softball vs Ephrata High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Softball vs Ephrata High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Ephrata High School
-
803 Oak Blvd MS Campus 957 Hammon Ave., Ephrata PA 17522
Tue, May 10
Boys JV Baseball vs Octorara Area High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs Hempfield Senior High School
-
957 Hammon Avenue, Ephrata PA 17522
Girls Varsity Lacrosse - Girls @ Manheim Township High School
-
1800 Millersville Rd., Lancaster Pennsylvania 17603
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Octorara Area High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Boys 7/8/9th Track - Outdoor @ Hempfield Senior High School
-
200 Stanley Ave, Landisville PA 17538-1299
Girls 7/8/9th Track - Outdoor @ Hempfield Senior High School
-
200 Stanley Ave, Landisville PA 17538-1299
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys @ South Western Senior High School
-
200 Bowman Road, Hanover PA 17331
Girls JV Lacrosse - Girls @ Hershey High School
-
550 Homestead Road PO Box 898, Hershey PA 17033
Boys JV Lacrosse - Boys @ South Western Senior High School
-
200 Bowman Road, Hanover PA 17331
Girls Varsity Lacrosse - Girls @ Hershey High School
-
550 Homestead Road PO Box 898, Hershey PA 17033
Fri, May 13
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Hempfield Senior High School
-
200 Stanley Ave, Landisville PA 17538-1299
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Hempfield Senior High School
-
200 Stanley Ave, Landisville PA 17538-1299
Sat, May 14
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Hempfield Senior High School
-
200 Stanley Ave, Landisville PA 17538-1299
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Hempfield Senior High School
-
200 Stanley Ave, Landisville PA 17538-1299
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Annville-Cleona High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Softball vs Pequea Valley High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Girls Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs Garden Spot High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Tue, May 17
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Manheim Township High School
-
803 Oak Blvd MS Campus 957 Hammon Ave., Ephrata PA 17522
Girls Varsity Softball @ Warwick Senior High School
-
1 South George St, Millersville Pennsylvania 17551
Wed, May 18
Girls Varsity Lacrosse - Girls @ Red Land Senior High School
-
352 Marsh Run Road, New Cumberland Pennsylvania 17070
Thu, May 19
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs Lancaster Country Day School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Softball @ Penn Manor High School
-
1 South George St, Millersville Pennsylvania 17551
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Girls Varsity Softball vs Northern High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Tue, May 24
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs Trinity High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Boys Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Softball vs Twin Valley High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Individual team schedules and rosters
Arbiter Sports Logo

Resources

ArbiterLive Instructions - We use ArbiterSports to manage athletic schedules. You can visit the website to view schedules and check cancellations and delays. You can also follow specific teams and receive text or email alerts with ArbiterLive. Please review the attached instructions to get started with ArbiterSports.