Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Pioneer Athletics

February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Girls JV Basketball @ Spring Grove Area High School
-
1490 Roth Church Rd,, Spring Grove PA 17362
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Spring Grove Area High School
-
1490 Roth Church Rd,, Spring Grove PA 17362
Tue, Jan 30
Boys Varsity Bowling vs Lancaster Mennonite School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys 7/8/9th Basketball vs Cedar Crest High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys 7th Basketball vs Cedar Crest High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Cedar Crest High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys JV Basketball vs Cedar Crest High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys Varsity Swimming @ Elizabethtown Area High School
-
One Alpha Drive, Elizabethtown PA 17022
Girls Varsity Swimming @ Elizabethtown Area High School
-
One Alpha Drive, Elizabethtown PA 17022
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Cedar Crest High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Wed, Jan 31
Boys Varsity Bowling vs Eastern Lebanon County
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys 7/8/9th Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Boys 7th Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Thu, Feb 1
Girls 7/8/9th Basketball vs Ephrata High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls 7/8th Basketball vs Ephrata High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls JV Basketball vs Ephrata High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Ephrata High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Fri, Feb 2
Boys 7/8/9th Basketball @ Octorara Area Junior/Senior High School - Octorara JHV
-
226 Highland Road, Atglen PA 19310
Boys 7th Basketball @ Penn Manor High School
-
2950 Charlestown Rd, Lancaster Pennsylvania 17603
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Octorara Area Junior/Senior High School
-
226 Highland Road, Atglen PA 19310
Boys JV Basketball @ Octorara Area Junior/Senior High School
-
228 Highland Road, Atglen Pennsylvania 19310
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Octorara Area Junior/Senior High School
-
228 Highland Road, Atglen Pennsylvania 19310
Sat, Feb 3
Falcon Invitational
-
Boys JV Basketball vs Wyomissing Area High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls JV Basketball @ Manheim Central High School
-
281 Doe Run Road, Manheim PA 17545
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Wyomissing Area High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Manheim Central High School
-
281 Doe Run Road, Manheim PA 17545
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Girls 7/8/9th Basketball @ Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
345 School Drive, Fredericksburg PA 17026
Boys 7/8/9th Basketball vs Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls 7/8th Basketball @ Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
345 School Drive, Fredericksburg PA 17026
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys JV Basketball vs Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls JV Basketball @ Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
345 School Drive, Fredericksburg PA 17026
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Northern Lebanon HS/MS
-
345 School Drive, Fredericksburg PA 17026
Wed, Feb 7
Boys 7/8/9th Wrestling vs Penn Manor High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Penn Manor High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Thu, Feb 8
Girls 7/8/9th Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Boys 7/8/9th Basketball vs Cocalico Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys 7th Basketball vs Cocalico Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls 7/8th Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Cocalico Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Boys JV Basketball vs Cocalico Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls JV Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Cocalico Senior High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Cocalico Senior High School
-
810 South 4th Street 700 South 4th Street, Denver Pennsylvania 17517
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Penn Manor High School
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
District III Sectionals
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Exeter Township Senior High School - District Boys
-
1600 Book Road, Lancaster PA 17602
Tue, Feb 20
Girls Varsity Basketball @ West York Area High School
-
1800 Bannister Street, York PA 17404
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Printable Schedule

Individual team schedules and rosters
Arbiter Sports Logo

Resources

ArbiterLive Instructions - We use ArbiterSports to manage athletic schedules. You can visit the website to view schedules and check cancellations and delays. You can also follow specific teams and receive text or email alerts with ArbiterLive. Please review the attached instructions to get started with ArbiterSports.