Hoffard, Jeanne

Superintendent's Secretary
Administration Building
717 464-3311 ext. 1002
Your Name

Related Materials

stay connected

Board of School Directors

Board 2017 web

Row 1: Jeffrey Mills, Audra Spahn, Melissa Herr, Patricia Pontz, McKenna Kimmel
Row 2: Terry Sweigart, Jeanne Hoffard, Scott Arnst, Scott Kimmel, Doreen Packer, David Beiler, Dylan Grau, James Byrnes

The Lampeter-Strasburg School District is governed by a nine-member Board elected from each of the three municipalities comprising the Lampeter-Strasburg School District. These municipalities are Strasburg Borough, Strasburg Township, and West Lampeter Township. Lampeter-Strasburg School Board members serve a four-year term of office.

Pioneer white on Transparent footer

Lampeter-Strasburg School District
1600 Book Rd., Lancaster PA 17602

Phone: 717-464-3311

Administration Building: 717-464-4699
Lampeter Elementary School: 717-358-1880
Hans Herr Elementary School: 717-509-0300
Martin Meylin Middle School: 717-509-0289
Lampeter-Strasburg High School: 717-509-0485


Join Our Communities
Lampeter-Strasburg School District© 2017 Lampeter-Strasburg School District, All Rights Reserved.
 website created by M StreetLampeter-Strasburg School District's website created by
M Street, Lancaster PA web design agency