Skip To Main Content

High School Lunch

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
November 29
  • Pizza Dippers/Marinara
  • Mixed Veggies
  • WG Chocolate Chip Cookie


Alt: Dilly Turkey Melt on Sourdough Bread
Wed, Nov 30
November 30
  • Bacon Cheeseburger on Roll
  • Baked Beans
  • Pasta Salad


Alt: Veggie Burger/Bun with Paprika Mayo
Thu, Dec 1
December 1
  • Fish & Chips (Waffle Fries)
  • Homemade Coleslaw



Alt: Grilled Ham & Cheese on Multigrain Bread
Fri, Dec 2
December 2
  • French Bread Pizza
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • WG Cheez-Its


Alt: Mini Ranch Pierogis
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
December 5
  • Hot Dog on Bun (Chili optional)
  • Cinnamon Sweet Potato Fries
  • Crunchy Chick Peas


Alt: Chili w/ Corn Bread
Tue, Dec 6
December 6
  • Chicken Drumsticks
  • Baked Potato
  • Mixed Vegetables
  • WG Chocolate Chip Cookie


Alt: Grilled Cuban on Sourdough Bread
Wed, Dec 7
December 7
  • Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • L-S Chicken Corn Soup
  • Roasted Root Veggies


Alt: Chicken Monterey Sandwich
Thu, Dec 8
December 8
  • General Tso's Chicken 
  • Fried Rice
  • Steamed Broccoli


Alt: Asian Dumplings
Fri, Dec 9
December 9
  • Creamy Mac and Cheese
  • Pretzel Rod
  • Tossed Salad


Alt: Fall Turkey Apple Melt
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
December 12
  • Meatball Parm Sub
  • Curly Fries
  • WG Chocolate Chip Cookie


Alt: Beef Totchos
Tue, Dec 13
December 13
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Broccoli Soup
  • WG Breadstick



Alt: Cheddar Turkey Burger
Wed, Dec 14
December 14
  • Sausage Links or Scrambled Eggs 
  • French Toast
  • Hash Browns
Thu, Dec 15
December 15
  • Roast Turkey/Gravy
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Dinner Roll
  • Tuscan Veggie Blend


Alt: Pork Carnitas
Fri, Dec 16
December 16
  • Dominos Pizza
  • Tossed Salad
  • Hummus/Celery


Alt: Chicken Alfredo
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
December 19
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Loaded Mashed Potatoes
  • Green Beans


Alt: Seasoned Mozzarella Bites
Tue, Dec 20
December 20
  • Baked Ziti
  • Garlic Knot
  • Tossed Salad


Alt: Chicken Cheesesteak Sandwich
Wed, Dec 21
December 21
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Tomato Soup
  • WG Goldfish Crackers



Alt: Mushroom Swiss Burger/Bun
Thu, Dec 22
December 22
  • Soft Shell Tacos
  • Bean Dip
  • Corn
  • WG Chocolate Chip Cookie


Alt: Chicken Fajitas
Fri, Dec 23
December 23 - Early Dismissal
  • Cheese Quesadilla/Salsa
  • French Fries
  • Steamed Peas


Alt: Shrimp Po' Boy
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Offered Daily: PBJ Sandwich, Pizza, Deli Sandwich, Tossed Salad with Protein, Assorted Fruit, Juice, Milk

A La Carte Offerings: Soup of the Day, Drinks, Snacks, and Ice Cream

school cafe logo - leaf

Manage and refill meal accounts

Printable Menus

December 2022