Skip To Main Content

High School Lunch

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Hot Dog on Bun
  • Hot Dog on Bun
  • Sauerkraut Options
  • Tater Tots
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Turkey Bacon Melt
Wed, Apr 3
Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • L-S Chicken Corn Soup
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Breaded Ravioli/Marinara
Thu, Apr 4
Walking Tacos
  • Talking Tacos
  • Corn
  • WG Churro
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Pork Carnitas
Fri, Apr 5
Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • WG Cookie
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Shrimp Poppers
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Popcorn Chicken
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Smile Fries
  • WG Breadstick
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Beef Totchos
Tue, Apr 9
Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Tomato Soup
  • Goldfish Crackers
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Philly Cheesesteak
Wed, Apr 10
Tangerine Chicken
  • Tangerine Chicken
  • Egg Roll
  • Broccoli
  • Fortune Cookie
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Asian Dumplings
Thu, Apr 11
Chicken Parm Sandwich
  • Chicken Parm Sandwich
  • Nachos/Cheese Sauce
  • Roasted Squash
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Turkey Apple Melt
Fri, Apr 12
Domino's Pizza
  • Domino's Pizza
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Hummus/Celery
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Stromboli/Marinara
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Chicken Nuggets
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Roll
  • Whipped Potatoes
  • Mixed Veggies
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Mini Ranch Pierogi
Tue, Apr 16
Mac & Cheese
  • Mac & Cheese
  • Pretzel Rods
  • Steamy Peas
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Honey BBQ Chicken Wrap
Wed, Apr 17
Breakfast for Lunch
Sausage and French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown
Assorted Fruit & Milk
Alt: Cheese Omelet and French Toast Sticks
Thu, Apr 18
California Cheeseburger
  • California Cheeseburger
  • Onion Rings
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Mini-Calzone
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Homestyle Chicken Sandwich
  • Potato Wedges
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Spicy Chicken Sandwich
Tue, Apr 23
Cheese Quesadilla/Salsa
  • Fiesta Rice & Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Italian Grinder
Wed, Apr 24
Baked Manicotti/Meatsauce
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Garlic Knot
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Meatball Parm Sub
Thu, Apr 25
Boneless Chicken Wings/Sauce
  • Curly Fries
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Hot Sausage Sandwich
Fri, Apr 26
Big Daddy's Pizza
  • Regular Sun Chips
  • Cucumber Slices/Dip
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Chicken Montery Sandwich
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Artisan Chicken Tenders/Roll
  • Baked Potato
  • Green Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Cheesy Pull Apart/Mariana
Tue, Apr 30
Hot Dog on Bun
  • With or without sauerkraut
  • Tater Tots
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Turkey Bacon Melt
Wed, May 1
Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • L-S Chicken Corn Soup
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Breaded Ravioli/Marinara
Thu, May 2
Walking Tacos
  • Corn
  • WG Churro
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Pork Carnitas
Fri, May 3
Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • WG Churro
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Shrimp Poppers
Sat, May 4

Offered Daily: PBJ Sandwich, Pizza, Deli Sandwich, Tossed Salad with Protein, Assorted Fruit, Juice, Milk

A La Carte Offerings: Soup of the Day, Drinks, Snacks, and Ice Cream

school cafe logo - leaf

Manage and refill meal accounts