Related Materials

stay connected

Contact the School Board

The Lampeter-Strasburg Board of School Directors encourages your communication. You can easily communicate with your Board in the following ways:

Attend a Board Meeting, Board Workshop, or Committee Meeting:

All meeting dates for the current year can be found on our meeting dates page.

Send an E-mail:

In compliance with Act 84 of 2020, e-mail addresses for each school director are available to communicate with members of the school board regarding school district governance matters. Governance matters and the Role of the Board may be found here. If your inquiry or concern is not related to a Governance matter, please refer to the Handling a Concern document for the appropriate contact(s) within the School District.

To send an e-mail to all Board members, including the Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, and Superintendent, send a message to: SchoolBoardDirectors@l-spioneers.org

Mrs. Melissa Herr, President
melissa_herr@l-spioneers.org

Mrs. Patricia Pontz, Vice President
patricia_pontz@l-spioneers.org

Mr. Scott Arnst
scott_arnst@l-spioneers.org

Mr. David Beiler
david_beiler@l-spioneers.org

Mr. James Byrnes
james_byrnes@l-spioneers.org

Mr. Scott Kimmel
scott_kimmel@l-spioneers.org

Mr. Dustin Knarr
dustin_knarr@l-spioneers.org

Mr. Matthew Parido
matthew_parido@l-spioneers.org

Mrs. Audra Spahn
audra_spahn@l-spioneers.org

Write a Letter:

Letters to your Board of School Directors may be directed to:

Dr. Kevin S. Peart
Lampeter-Strasburg School District
P.O. Box 428
Lampeter PA 17537

Make a Phone Call:

Phone calls to your Board of School Directors may be directed to Dr. Kevin S. Peart, Superintendent, at 717-464-3311, ext. 1001.

Pioneer white on Transparent footer

Lampeter-Strasburg School District
1600 Book Rd., Lancaster PA 17602

Phone: 717-464-3311

Fax
Administration Building: 717-464-4699
Lampeter Elementary School: 717-358-1880
Hans Herr Elementary School: 717-509-0300
Martin Meylin Middle School: 717-509-0289
Lampeter-Strasburg High School: 717-509-0485

Email: info@l-spioneers.org

Join Our Communities
twitter
facebook
youtube
Lampeter-Strasburg School District© 2021 Lampeter-Strasburg School District, All Rights Reserved.
 website created and built by M StreetLampeter-Strasburg School District's website created and built by
M Street, Website Design Agency Lancaster PA
Your Name
Email
Comment