stay connected

Students Recognized at School Board Meeting

March 4, 2014

High School Board Recognition

LSHS students Seth Bare, Alexis Chin, William McClintock, Ashlyn Trout, Jiawei Zhang, Alysson Dull, and Mr. Jeffrey Mills, L-S School Board Vice President

Middle School Board Recognition

Martin Meylin students (front) Kyra Shoenberger, Elizabeth Krumpler, Sara Mills, Ethan Bare, and James Fakolt,
(back) Melissa Long, Shelby Deron, Jazmine Grove, Nathan Brightup, Ryan Floyd, and Mr. Jeffrey Mills, L-S School Board Vice President

Students from Martin Meylin Middle School and Lampeter-Strasburg High School were publicly recognized for their acheivements at the Board of School Directors meeting on March 3, 2014. Congratulations to these students and keep up the good work!

Pioneer white on Transparent footer

Lampeter-Strasburg School District
1600 Book Rd., Lancaster PA 17602

Phone: 717-464-3311

Administration Building: 717-464-4699
Lampeter Elementary School: 717-358-1880
Hans Herr Elementary School: 717-509-0300
Martin Meylin Middle School: 717-509-0289
Lampeter-Strasburg High School: 717-509-0485


Join Our Communities
Lampeter-Strasburg School District© 2021 Lampeter-Strasburg School District, All Rights Reserved.
website developed and designed by M StreetLampeter-Strasburg School District's website developed and designed by M Street website design Lancaster, PA
Your Name